FAQs

Sounds good, but I have questions

Divider Icon Image
Register > Watch for account activation email > Log in to begin doing your private work online > Join the private social network > Attend first live coaching session
If you commit to spending at least 8 hours a week of high-energy, focused time doing this work, you should begin to have job offers - for a job that is a great fit with your skills, interests, and desires - in about 8-12 weeks.
Working with ArcVida involves a combination of reflection exercises, networking conversations, weekly group coaching calls, and online research.
Calls are on Tuesdays at either
  • 3:30pm Pacific/6:30pm Eastern for recent college graduates
  • 5:00pm Pacific/8:00pm Eastern for clients with more work experience
That's OK – submit your questions in the online group, we'll respond to them on the call, and then you can listen to the recording when it's convenient.
If you complete up to three modules, during the free trial, and decide that the service isn’t for you, just let us know and we’ll deactivate your account.
We'll place a hold on your account and you can come back any time.
The trial is designed to be completed in 2-3 weeks as the start of your successful job search. If you need longer than 3 weeks, let us know.